Reno Plus

Customer Reviews

5.00 based on 12 reviews
Lester
  • Relationship: Client
  • Project Date: December 2017
  • 16/Feb/2017

I was once again surprised that Kami from Reno Plus Inc. was able to finish our renovation project on time and was very clean and under budget as promised. I don't know how he does it but amazing is the only word I can describe this company with. Thank you so much Reno Plus for the Bar in my man cave and the new Kitchen.

Raymond
  • Relationship: Client
  • Project Date: December 2016
  • 16/Feb/2017

With this company we have had nothing but success to flip our home for profit. We have been working with Kami the designer and Renovation expert to help us complete our investment properties. We have worked with others in the past but did not have a good experience. Kami really knows his stuff as he caters exactly to our needs. We are so lucky to have this Contractor firm Reno Plus as our main contact for Renovating.

Lisa
  • Relationship: Client
  • Project Date: December 2016
  • 16/Feb/2017

Reno Plus has helped me out by saving my home from the disaster it was going through with mold in the kitchen and bathroom. Kami and his team of professionals were here right away to deal with the problem and Renovated the 2 areas and made me very happy as I only had to deal with Kami from design to finish, which was very easy to do as he understands peoples needs. Thank you Kami and Reno Plus for all your help. You saved my home.

Chelsey
  • Relationship: Client
  • Project Date: December 2016
  • 16/Feb/2017

I hired Reno Plus to do my 2 Bathroom Renovations and was very pleased by the nice service we received by Kami. He was so helpful in Designing and Renovating our bathrooms. They were very responsive to every question I had regarding the project and also was very courteous to our needs.

Randy
  • Relationship: Client
  • Project Date: December 2016
  • 20/Feb/2017

Very Professional, was understanding to our needs and designed our wet bar and dining room accent wall with a in wall aquarium. I was really impressed by the punctuality and cleanliness with this company. We recommend Reno Plus for any projects.

Lisa
  • Relationship: Client
  • Project Date: December 2017
  • 28/Feb/2017

This company was suggested from a friend of mine. Since then my only go to company has been Reno Plus. They have been providing me with top-notch work for over 2 years now. Must say, couldn't be happier with results. For every project I've had, this company has been my right hand in the process.Over the years, trust has been my only issue when it comes to renovation companies but I am glad to say that Reno Plus has completely earned it with their quality work and outstanding professionalism. Friendly, reliable and quality! I would definitely recommend them.

Cameron
  • Relationship: Client
  • Project Date: December 2017
  • 02/Mar/2017

Gave my daughter the room she always dreamed of. From the walls to the design ,Reno plus has greatly responded to all my needs in time. They really surprised me with how professionally they take their job. After a long search for the perfect renovation company for this job, this was one of the things that really caught my attention. My girl is very pleased with the result and i was very glad to give her what she wanted. Was a pleasure working with this team.

Diana
  • Relationship: Client
  • Project Date: December 2017
  • 06/Mar/2017

Very professional team, expert in design, and very reliable. They did everything they said from beginning to end.

Maud
  • Relationship: Client
  • Project Date: December 2017
  • 11/Mar/2017

I had my complete home Renovated by Reno Plus in Ottawa before we moved here from New York and found "Kami the owner" very helpful from the moment I spoke to him on the phone. He was able to go to our home and take pictures and create a renovation sketch of what it would look like after it had been done. He also sent us pictures and references of the main materials he was using for us to choose from. Believe me when I say the man is a Artist when it comes to designing and building the finish product. Our overall Experience with Reno Plus deserves more then just 5 Stars. My honest opinion

Nora
  • Relationship: Client
  • Project Date: December 2016
  • 11/Mar/2017

My experience with Reno Plus was very delightful. I have had lots of repair mans and other renovation contractors at my home to do repairs and such. But Reno Plus differs from all. Ottawa is very lucky to have Kami and his team of experts here to help with anything Reno related. Very professional indeed. Thanks a million Reno Plus for the beautiful addition Job you did on my home. N.K

Stafford
  • Relationship: Client
  • Project Date: December 2016
  • 13/Mar/2017

I found Reno Plus on the Better Business Bureau. They came to my house and explained to me and my wife in detail of what we were to expect if we were going to get in the end result of Renovating our home in Orleans. We had a Burst pipe while we were away in Florida in 2016 and we were really in need of help as our home was upside down with only one functioning bathroom and half the kitchen. They came and took care of everything for us including our accommodations as Our insurance group did not want to pay us for. We really appreciate Reno Plus and their wonderful staff for Renovating our kitchen and the complete basement and recommend them to anyone looking for a restoration or Renovation project, Thank you once again for your great help. S. August

Camila
  • Relationship: Client
  • Project Date: December 2017
  • 15/Mar/2017

I love my renovated basement. My friend recommended me RenoPlus and I am so happy with the result. They are professional, on budget and organized. Their suggestion for the renovation were so innovating and stylish. And the finish product is stunning. The workers are respectful and friendly. I would definitely recommend them to a friend and call them for my next project.